Sunday, August 17, 2008

A Little Quiet, A Little Softer

It has been a quiet August, so here's a mix especially for upp/circular by Softer. Now officially a duo, Softer consists of Reedhuan Rasid (Underneath Blue Skies, Carp3000 & a great friend) & DJ Ming. Do check out more of their activities at Online Foster.

upp/circular mix by Softer

upp/circular mix by Softer Tracklist:

01. Andre Gurov - Sample Mathematic
02. Blockhead - Expiration Date
03. Space Raiders - Laid Back (Indian General San Mix)
04. Audion - Against All Odds (Original Mix)
05. Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer (Tom Novy Remix)
06. Ali Dubfire - I Feel Speed (Audion Mix)
07. Ebb - I'm All Made Of Music (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
08. DJ Disciple - Work It Out ft. Dawn Tallman (David Tort & DJ Ruff Meet DJ Disciple)
09. Snowden - Between The Rent And Me (The Glamour Remix)