Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Christen Danse - Mixxing it up.

Like words of wisdom from
Kirsten Dunst "Bring It On"
So move your feet and like
Santogold would say
"Cause we all wanna danSe!"

01. The Fight - Barry De Vorzon
02. Brew Barrymore - Diplo
03. Alla Som Inte Dansar (Team Skidoo Remix) - Maskinen
04. Out There - HIJACK
05. Girls & Boys - Blur
06. 99 (Elroy Vanderley's Baldi Edit) - Cassius
07. Wannabe (The Touch Remix) - Spice Girls
08. Tokyo Drift - Terriyaki Boys
09. Freak from desirebnce1 - Round table knights (bern)
10. Do Something Supermassive (Remix) - Citizen Erased
11. Ante Up (Ayres Up The Tempo Edit) - Tittsworth
12. Kanye West - Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)
13. Wassup Wassup (ddpesh Remix) - Diplo & Rye Rye
14. Lesartistes grahmzillaeuromix 320kbps - Santogold
15. My Drive Thru f. Santogold & J - N.E.R.D.

Download via zshare

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Tribute To Epik High Mix

A cool beat or hip hop for a change, a tribute mix for them, and most beats i use are from tablo new album, epik high past albums and some old skool hip hop artists, there will be no tracklists cause i see no point of putting it in. be it morning/midnight or when you space out and also it for all range of ages, they are suitable to listen to!!!

NooDup - Morning/Midnight Soundtrack (Tribute To Epik High)

Sunday, July 27, 2008

SNSD feat. Epik High - Fly Honey (Noodup Funmix)

Girls' Generation, also known as SNSD, the acronym of So Nyeo Shi Dae also Romanized as "So Nyuh Shi Dae" or "So Nyeo Si Dae"), is a nine member South Korean girl group formed in 2007 by SM Entertainment. The members include (in order of official announcement) Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon (the leader), Jessica and Sunny.


Epik High is a South Korean hip hop group from Seoul, South Korea. The group is composed of Tablo, Mithra Jin and DJ Tukutz.

Epik High Wiki

A remix, Mash Up, Re-Cut, Re-Edit, Refix or Cut&Paste, i just didnt know what the hell i should put it, i done something to the 2 best group in korea on their songs just for pure pleasure enjoy and listen to it.

Saturday, July 19, 2008

Rumble Boom Bleak

So much for the promise of being productive. Well, I did procrastinate to put this up. Now it is here and distancing itself away from the post-snobbery fun of its predecessors, lets say this is going to be something slightly serious. It's generally looser, smaller, slower, darker. Great for bus rides. But watch out for the scatterings at the end.

Rumble Boom Bleak

Rumble Boom Bleak Tracklist

01. Mutamassik - Doun Doun (The Crux)
02. Matty G - One Step
03. Digital Mystikz - Anti War Dub (feat. Spen G)
04. Kode9 vs. Badawi - Den of Drumz
05. Modeselektor - Hyper Hyper (feat. Otto Von Schirach)
06. Thom Yorke - The Clock (Surgeon Mix)
07. Goth-Trad - Crunky Heads
08. Benga - Pleasure
09. Burial - Raver
10. Apparat - Useless Information
11. Boards of Canada - Telephasic Workshop
12. 65 Days of Static - Little Victories